We focus on expenditure. You focus on living.

TEL 01531 640988

Top law firms, consultants and advisors can be found here in our exclusive referral directory, the Little Purple Book.

During the course of our journey we have made some incredible contacts we would like to share with you.

The professionals we’ve chosen are leaders in their field, but most importantly we feel confident referring them to our clients because we have worked with them, like them and trust them.

Whether you need to find the top law firms, financial advice, mortgage or litigation funding, divorce coach, valuer, or a helpful resource for your business, you will find the right person here.

“It’s not always what you know,
but who you know.”

Please contact us if you would like a personal introduction. This will be without obligation and should any commission be offered to us, it will be disclosed under the terms of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

 

Top law firms, consultants and advisors can be found here in our exclusive referral directory, the Little Purple Book.

Top law firms, consultants and advisors can be found here in our exclusive referral directory, the Little Purple Book.

During the course of our journey we have made some incredible contacts we would like to share with you.

The professionals we’ve chosen are leaders in their field, but most importantly we feel confident referring them to our clients because we have worked with them, like them and trust them.

Whether you need to find the top law firms, financial advice, mortgage or litigation funding, divorce coach, valuer, or a helpful resource for your business, you will find the right person here.

“It’s not always what you know,
but who you know.”

Please contact us if you would like a personal introduction. This will be without obligation and should any commission be offered to us, it will be disclosed under the terms of the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA).

 

Family Law Lawyers – London

James Copson

Charlotte Bradley

Partner & Head of Family

cbradley@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk
DD: +44 (0)20 7814 1279 | Mobile: +44 (0)7387417439

Tanya Roberts

Partner

tanya.roberts@collyerbristow.com
www.collyerbristow.com
DD: +44 (0)20 7470 4430 | Main: +44 (0)20 7242 7363

Matthew Brunsdon-Tully

Partner, Barrister

mbt@wedlakebell.com
www.wedlakebell.com
T: +44 (0)20 7539 4102 | M: +44 (0)7920 720669

Anne Kay

Partner

anne.kay@vklaw.co.uk
www.vklaw.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3126 4920

Ashley Palminteri

Director

ashley@thefamilylawpractice.co.uk
www.thefamilylawpractice.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3370 2880 | +44 (0)7702 308635

Carolyn Bottomley

Consultant Solicitor

carolyn.bottomley@keystonelaw.co.uk
www.keystonelaw.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3319 3700 - London

Zoë Bloom

Partner

Zoe.Bloom@bloombudd.co.uk
www.bloombudd.co.uk
+44 (0) 7792 612 968

Sarah Hoskinson

Melanie Bataillard-Samuel

Family Law Solicitor

melanie@mbsfamilylaw.com
www.mbsfamilylaw.com
T: +44 (0)20 3813 7773 | M: +44 (0)7976 69 19 07

Peter Burgess

Partner & Mediator

peterburgess@burgessmee.com
www.burgessmee.com
DD: +44 (0)20 3824 9952

Joanne Edwards

Head of Family Law

joanne.edwards@forsters.co.uk
www.forsters.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7863 8360

James Stewart

Alex Carruthers

Partner

A.Carruthers@HFCLAW.COM
www.hfclaw.com
+44 (0)20 7421 8383

Joanna Kay and David Lister

Partners

enquiries@raydensolicitors.co.uk
raydensolicitors.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3925 4809 - Hampstead

Will MacFarlane

Partner

wmacfarlane@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk
DD: +44 (0)20 3535 1641 | M: +44 (0)7909 764622

Karen Wallace

Legal Associate

k.wallace@belmontandlowe.co.uk
www.belmontandlowe.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7608 4600

Toby Hales

Jenna Lucas

Brigid Turner

Izzy Walsh

Partner, Head of London

izzy.walsh@hallbrown.co.uk
www.hallbrown.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3927 4501 | M: +44 (0)7812 520875

Lois Langton

Partner, Head of Family

lois.langton@howardkennedy.com
www.howardkennedy.com
+44 (0)20 3755 5559

Edward Floyd

Partner

Edward.Floyd@farrer.co.uk
www.farrer.co.uk
M:+44 (0) 7725 353137 | T:+44 (0)20 3375 7049

Alison Green

Partner - Head of Family & Relationship Team

alison.green@mackrell.com
www.mackrell.com
+44 (0)20 7240 0521 | +44 (0)7836 579588

Irpreet Kohli

Director - London & Birmingham offices

Irpreet.Kohli@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)7971 586183

Judy Bodansky

Senior Associate - London office

Judy.Bodansky@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)7973 866228

John Nicholson

Joanna Grandfield

Partner

joanna.grandfield@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com
+44 (0)344 327 6252 - London office

Andy Caldicott

Partner & Head of Family Law

acaldicott@hcrlaw.com
www.hcrlaw.com
+44 (0)1432 349700 - London & The Midlands

Jolene Hutchinson

Partner - Family Law & Divorce

jolene.hutchison@ibblaw.co.uk
www.ibblaw.co.uk
T: +44 (0)1895 207855 | M: +44 (0)7880 201826

Natalie Sutherland

Partner & Modern Family Lawyer

nataliesutherland@burgessmee.com
www.burgessmee.com
DD: +44 (0)203 824 9957

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – The Midlands

Philip Barnsley

Head of Family Law

philip.barnsley@higgsandsons.co.uk
www.higgsandsons.co.uk
+44 (0)1384 327180 - Brierley Hill

Aasha Choudhary

Partner

aasha.choudhary@shma.co.uk
www.shma.co.uk
D: +44 (0)121 214 0145 | M: +44 (0) 7929 845339

Alison Green

Partner - Head of Family & Relationship Team

alison.green@mackrell.com
www.mackrell.com
+44 (0)20 7240 0521 | +44 (0)7836 579588

Irpreet Kohli

Director - London & Birmingham offices

Irpreet.Kohli@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)7971 586183

Clare Wiseman

Partner, Head of Family, Birmingham

Clare.Wiseman@IrwinMitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com
+44 (0)121 214 5278 - Birmingham office

Andy Caldicott

Partner & Head of Family Law

acaldicott@hcrlaw.com
www.hcrlaw.com
+44 (0)1432 349700 -- London & The Midlands

Louise Chipchase

Managing Partner, Cheltenham

louise.chipchase@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
www.stowefamilylaw.co.uk
+44 (0)1242 399201

Diana Copestake

Partner - Derby office

Diana.Copestake@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)845 272 5674

Hannah Nicholls

Associate Director - Birmingham office

hnicholls@thursfields.co.uk
www.thursfields.co.uk
+44 (0)121 227 3377

Katherine Kennedy

Partner - Birmingham office

katherine.kennedy@mills-reeve.com
www.mills-reeve.com
+44 (0)121 456 8427 (Ext 8427)

Judith Speed

Partner - Nottingham office

Judith.Speed@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)845 274 6868

Fiona O'Sullivan

Consultant - Birmingham office

fiona.o'sullivan@weightmans.com
www.weightmans.com
+44 (0)121 616 6659

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – Thames Valley

Joanne Thomas

Managing Associate - Oxford Office

Joanne.Thomas@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)7966 312023

Vanessa Gardiner

Partner - Oxford & Thames Valley

Vanessa.Gardiner@roydswithyking.com
www.roydswithyking.com
DD: +44 (0)1865 268675 | M: +44 (0)7776 139839

Tom Burgess

Senior Associate - Oxford Office

Tom.Burgess@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)7809 091487

Jolene Hutchinson

Partner - Family Law & Divorce

jolene.hutchison@ibblaw.co.uk
www.ibblaw.co.uk
T: +44 (0)1895 207855 | M: +44 (0)7880 201826

Brigid Turner

Katherine Rayden

Senior Partner

kmr@raydensolicitors.co.uk
raydensolicitors.co.uk
+44 (0)1727 734360

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – South West

Alison Hawes

Jemma Slavin

Managing Partner, Bristol

jemma.slavin@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
www.stowefamilylaw.co.uk
0117 203 3459

Samantha Hickman

Partner

shickman@vwv.co.uk
www.vwv.co.uk
+44 (0)117 314 5435 - Bristol

Elizabeth Bruce

Jonathan Eager

Partner

jonathan.eager@willans.co.uk
www.willans.co.uk
+44 (0)1242 514000 - Cheltenham

Nicola Walker

Partner - Head of Family, Bristol

Nicola.Walker@IrwinMitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com
DD: +44 (0)117 926 1584

Helen Cankett

Partner

helen.cankett@bpe.co.uk
www.bpe.co.uk
+44 (0)1242 248256 | +44 (0)7885 881572

David Milburn

Partner

dam@tanners.co.uk
www.tanners.co.uk
T:+44 (0) 1285 646181 | M:+44 (0) 7444 512788

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – The South

Nicola Harries

Partner

nicola.harries@stevens-bolton.com
www.stevens-bolton.com
+44 (0)1483 401262 - Direct Line - Guildford

Veronica Gilmour

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – North West & Yorkshire

Sam Hall

Partner

sam.hall@hallbrown.co.uk
www.hallbrown.co.uk
+44 (0)161 804 7007 - Manchester & London

Nathaniel Groarke

Partner

Nathaniel.Groarke@IrwinMitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com
+44 (0)161 838 7277 - Manchester office

Rachel Roberts

Managing Partner - Leeds Office

rachel.roberts@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
www.stowefamilylaw.co.uk
+44 (0)113 224 0580

Siobhan Jeffels

Legal Director

Siobhan.Jeffels@clarionsolicitors.com
www.clarionsolicitors.com
T: +44 (0)113 336 3317 | M: +44 (0)7741 668 428

Fiona Davidson

Partner

fiona.davidson@weightmans.com
www.weightmans.com
+44 (0) 151 243 9562 Liverpool office

Emma Collins

Partner

emma.collins@weightmans.com
www.weightmans.com
+44 (0) 161 214 0530 Manchester office

Mark Heppinstall

Managing Associate - Leeds Office

Mark.Heppinstall@freeths.co.uk
www.freeths.co.uk
+44 (0)7824 621 130 | +44 (0)845 126 3472

Scott Halliday

Associate Solicitor

Scott.Halliday@IrwinMitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com
DD: +44 (0)114 2744 437 - Leeds office

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – East Anglia

Rosalind Fitzgerald and Abby Westell

Legal Directors

enquiries@raydensolicitors.co.uk
raydensolicitors.co.uk
+44 (0)1279 881371 - Bishop’s Stortford

Stuart Clarke

Partner

enquiries@raydensolicitors.co.uk
raydensolicitors.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3773 3919 - Loughton

< return to the top

Family Law Lawyers – Wales

Susan Williams

Partner

susanjwilliams@incegd.com
www.incegd.com
+44 (0) 29 2010 0950

Aysha Chouhdary

Associate Solicitor

aysha.chouhdary@IrwinMitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com
DD: 0117 926 1587 | M: 07717 801870 - Cardiff & Bristol

< return to the top

Specialist Mediators

Rachael Oakes

Founder & Specialist Mediatior

rachael@familymandm.co.uk
www.familymediationandmentoring.co.uk
+44 (0)7548 824932

Claire Colbert

Founder & Specialist Mediatior

claire@familymandm.co.uk
www.familymediationandmentoring.co.uk
+44 (0)7548 824933

< return to the top

Divorce Consultancies – Guidance Through The Legal Process

Samantha Woodham

Barrister, Co-Founder & CEO

samanthawoodham@thedivorcesurgery.co.uk
www.thedivorcesurgery.co.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7427 4606

Rhiannon Ford

Consultant & Coach

rhiannon@rhiannonford.co.uk
www.rhiannonford.co.uk
01932 230094 (Surrey) or 07970 231744

Katie Alexiou

Divorce Consultant

katie@katiealexiou.co.uk
www.katiealexiou.co.uk

+44 (0)7956 396528

Andrew Ellis

Divorce Consultant

andrew@divorcedparents.co.uk

www.divorcedparents.co.uk

+44 (0)7956 486652

< return to the top

Divorce & Co-Parent Coaches – Emotional Support

Claire Black

Emma Heptonstall

Divorce Consultant

emma@emmaheptonstall.com
www.emmaheptonstall.com
+ 44 (0)7957 138416

Andrew Balfour

Marcie Shaoul

Caron Kipping

Divorce & Separation Coach – Specialist in Domestic Abuse Recovery

info@caronkippingcoaching.com
www.caronkippingcoaching.com
+44 (0)7899 991304

Sara Davison

The Divorce Coach

sara@saradavison.com
www.saradavison.com
+44 (0)7803 036273

Adele Ballantyne

Director and Principal Therapist

info@eledaconsultancy.com
www.eledaconsultancy.com
+44 (0)7870 847677

< return to the top

Dispute Resolution/Contentious Probate Lawyers

Gavin Faber

Partner

gavin.faber@gateleylegal.com
www.gateleyplc.com
+44 (0)121 212 8048 | +44 (0)7923 231 049

Paul Gordon LLB

Partner - Head of Litigation & Dispute Resolution Department

paul.gordon@willans.co.uk
www.willans.co.uk
DD: +44 (0)1242 542936

Michelle Chapman

Will, Trust and Estates Disputes Team

Michelle.Chapman@IrwinMitchell.com
www.IrwinMitchell.com
DD: +44 (0)121 203 5567 - Birmingham Office

David McGuire

Associate

david.mcguire@weightmans.com
www.weightmans.com
+44 (0)161 214 0523 Manchester office

Emily Mailer

Consultant - Trusts & Estates Disputes

emily.mailer@howardkennedy.com
www.howardkennedy.com
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5584 | M: +44 (0)7824 362208

Naomi O'Higgins

Partner, Trusts & Estates Disputes

Naomi.OHiggins@howardkennedy.com
www.howardkennedy.com
T: +44 (0)20 3755 5401 | M: +44 (0)7824 362 283

Lorna Trueman

Head of Dispute Resolution & Contentious Probate

ltrueman@braybray.co.uk
www.braybray.co.uk
M: +44 (0)7936 949 887 | DD: +44 (0)1162 045 386

Craig Ridge

Victoria Pigott

Samantha Lauriston

Associate

Samantha.Lauriston@clarionsolicitors.com

www.clarionsolicitors.com
T: +44 (0)113 288 5611 | M: +44 (0)7918 271 406

Beth King-Williams

Partner, Head of Disputed Wills, Trusts and Estates

bkingsmith@hcrlaw.com
www.hcrlaw.com
DD: +44 (0)1905 744 842

Samara Dutton

Partner

samara.dutton@collyerbristow.com
https://collyerbristow.com
T: +44 20 7468 7275 | M: +44 7947 532090

< return to the top

Wills, Trusts & Probate Lawyers

Simon Cook

Partner

simon.cook@willans.co.uk
www.willans.co.uk
+44 (0)1242 514000 - Cheltenham

David King

Partner - Wills, Trusts & Estates

dking@hcrlaw.com
www.hcrlaw.com
+44 (0)1432 349677 - Hereford & Worcester

Sarah Louise Walker

Principal Associate

sarah.walker@weightmans.com
www.weightmans.com
+44 (0)121 200 5751 - Birmingham office

Victoria Knight

Alice Timbrell

Solicitor & Director

alice@timbrell-law.com
www.timbrell-law.com
+44 (0)1242 420744 - Cheltenham

Scott Cammish

< return to the top

Intellectual Property, Customer Service & Reputation Management

Kirsten Coetzee

Chartered Trade Mark Attorney

kirsten.coetzee@lawrie-ip.com
www.lawrie-ip.com
+44 (0)141 212 7070

Emma C Sykes

Specialist in Customer Service & Reputation Management

emma@careandreputation.com
+44 (0)1491 826359 : +44 (0)7500 839008

< return to the top

Wealth Managers/IFAs (Independent Financial Advisors)

Andrew Knott

Hampden Private Office

andrew.knott@hampden.co.uk
www.hampden.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7863 6644

David Bartley

Associate Director, Relationship Management

david.bartley@rbc.com
www.rbcwealthmanagement.com
+44 (0)20 7002 2234

Edward Nice - CFP Chartered MCSI

Chartered Financial Planner

edward.nice@hfsmilbourne.co.uk
www.hfsmilbourne.co.uk
T: +44 (0)1483 468 871 | DD: +44 (0)7884 869 008

Peter Long

Investment Manager

peter.long@lgtvestra.com
www.lgtvestra.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 3207 8150

Rupert Tyler

National Director

rupert.tyler@brewin.co.uk
www.brewin.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3201 3302

Chris McCallum

Trust Specialist

chris.mccallum@rbc.com
www.rbcwealthmanagement.com
+44 (0)20 7029 7580

John Hutton-Attenborough

Chartered Financial Planner

john.hutton-attenborough@hfsmilbourne.co.uk
www.hfsmilbourne.co.uk
DD: +44 (0)1483 468 862 | +44 (0) 7392 870 735

Chris Waddell

Independent Financial & Mortgage Consultant

chrisw@tjpltd.co.uk
www.tjpltd.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3597 6057

Charlotte Wright

Chartered Wealth Manager, Divisional Director

charlotte.wright@brewin.co.uk
www.brewin.co.uk
+44 (0)121 710 3559 - Birmingham Office

Fiona Lucas

Managing Director, Corporate Executives

fiona.lucas@rbc.com
www.rbcwealthmanagement.com
+44 (0)20 7429 8001 | +44 (0)7783 170660

Sarah Searle

Independent Financial Advisor

ssearle@mlifa.co.uk
www.milsted-langdon.co.uk
+44 (0)1823 445544

Stephanie Beddis

Associate Partner

Stephanie.Beddis@sjpp.co.uk
www.kilsaranfp.co.uk
+44 (0)117 973 8788 | +44 (0)7879 624005

< return to the top

Accountants, Mortgage & Pension Advisors, Litigation Lending

Karen Horwood

Director

karen@horwoodtax.com
www.horwoodtax.com
+44 (0)7712 254 978

Ellen Roome

Mortgages & Insurances

ellen@thefinanceroome.co.uk
www.thefinanceroome.co.uk
+44 (0)1242 226353 | +44 (0)7971 005498

Clare Malone

Mortgage, Protection & Equity Release Consultants

clare@hatsiris.co.uk
www.hatsiris.co.uk
+44 (0)7967 595690

Roger Isaacs

Partner

risaacs@milsted-langdon.co.uk
www.milsted-langdon.co.uk
+44 (0)117 945 2500 | +44 (0)7974 434 110

Martin Roby

Business Development Manager

mmr@pms-uk.org
www.pms-uk.org
+44 (0)870 900 9494 | +44 (0)7974 720242

Graham Noble

Director

graham@detachgroup.com
www.detachloan.co.uk
+44 (0)7946 467484

Chris Waddell

Independent Financial & Mortgage Consultant DipPFS FCSI

chrisw@tjpltd.co.uk
www.tjpltd.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3597 6057

Valuations

< return to the top

Rachel Doerr

Founder & Managing Director

rachel@doerrvaluations.co.uk
www.doerrvaluations.co.uk
+44 (0)1883 722736 | +44 (0)7876 653602

Drew Montague

Founder & Owner

cellar@montaguefinewines.com
www.montaguefinewines.com
+44 (0)2071 010761

 Property Experts

< return to the top

Seb Nicolleau

Founder & MD

seb@galleonpropertysearch.com
www.galleonpropertysearch.com
T: +44 (0) 20 3624 5617 | M: +44 (0) 776 882 7957

Julian Archard

Partner

jma@tanners.co.uk
www.tanners.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 1285 646112 | M: +44 (0) 7909 253192

Creative Services

< return to the top

Hamish Paterson

Managing Director

hamish@toddwhite.co.uk
www.toddwhite.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7734 9070 | +44 (0)7776 237061

Louise Bull

Creative Director

louise@bulldesign.co.uk
www.bulldesign.co.uk
Design | Branding | Consultancy

Anna Daccache

Design & Managing Director

anna.adadesign@gmail.com
www.atelierada.co.uk/@atelier_ada_interiors
+44 (0)7894 229383